Applicable Product: Talent Mobility
Applicable Release: ALL
Summary: Users will learn how to save and then access those saved courses.
Saving Learning Course
Users can access a course directly from the Learning page. They can also save a course to access later on the My Saved Learning page.
Access Saved Learning Courses
Users can access their saved learning by clicking the Saved icon.
On the My Saved Learning page, users can:
- View a description of each learning component
- Mark a course complete
- Remove a course from the page