Course administrators can delete individual learning modules or select multiple modules and delete them in bulk. You can delete learning modules in the Manage Center or via Course CSV Data Loader.
When you delete a learning module, it is removed from the course catalog and no longer appears in catalog search results. It is, however, still accessible to participants who are currently enrolled in it. Deleting a learning module does not affect the training records of learners who have completed the course.
IF you think you may want to reinstate the course or derive a new course from it, you can archive the learning module instead of deleting it. When you archive a module it is removed from the catalog but remains in the list of learning modules and you can un-archive it for use at a later time.
To delete a learning module:
1. Go to Manage Center > Learning > Learning Modules.
2. Select Delete from the action menu of the learning module you want to delete. You are asked to confirm the action.