| Who can use this feature? | |
|---|---|
| User Types | Global Admins and Area Admins can manage users. |
| Pricing | Available on all plans (Essentials, Analyst, CLO, and Enterprise). |
| Expertise | Anybody (both beginners and experts) can use this feature. |
- Go to the Settings menu. Chose Watershed Users from the dropdown menu.
- In the Current Users find the user you would like to delete.
- Click Delete next to the user you would like to delete. Once a user is deleted, they'll no longer be able to access your organization in Watershed.