Deleting a User

Who can use this feature?
User TypesGlobal Admins and Area Admins can manage users.
PricingAvailable on all plans (Essentials, Analyst, CLO, and Enterprise).
ExpertiseAnybody (both beginners and experts) can use this feature.
  1. Go to the Settings menu. Chose Watershed Users from the dropdown menu.1-delete1.png
  2. In the Current Users find the user you would like to delete.
  3. Click Delete next to the user you would like to delete. Once a user is deleted, they'll no longer be able to access your organization in Watershed.2-delete2.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful